Jump to content
ChatCasino

Saturdays @ Casino

Recommended Posts

Hi,

 

Just a reminder: The chat Casino opens today at 20h30 GMT/London time with its first contest!

 

We hope to see you there! 8-)

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)

Today's contest is over! We awarded more than 1500 xats today!   Thank you all for being there! :) 

 

Hope to see you there tomorrow, at the same time: 16h30 Brasília | 20h30 London Time | 19h30 CET/GMT

Edited by ChatCasino
GMT vs London Time fixed

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello, everyone! :)

 

This week, we will have only one contest, tomorrow (Friday, May 10th) starting at 20h30 GMT / 21h30 London Time / 13h30 PDT / 15h30 EST. 

 

As Saturday's contest is being merged in Friday's contest,  this means that tomorrow's contest will give away a minimum of 2000 xats! 8-)

 

Hope to see you there tomorrow! 

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello,

 

Following the last 2 week's experience, we have decided to make the following changes:

  • We have decided to merge the two weekly contests into one. The weekly contests at Casino will now happen every Saturday, starting at 19h45 GMT / 20h45 London time (GMT+1) / 15h45 EST / 12h45 EST.
  • Each Saturday, a minimum prize of 1500 xats in total will be awarded.
  • The chat will no longer be registered only as the promote feature doesn't allow it. The chat is also now English only.

The decision to merge the two contests into one is due to the fact that Fridays are much more weak in terms of activity/participants than Saturday.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Posted (edited)

And the next event is today! Join us starting at 19h45 GMT / 20h45 London time (GMT+1) / 15h45 EST / 12h45 EST to be able to win 1500 free xats (or more) on game contests! 

Edited by ChatCasino

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello,

 

Unfortunately, the contests didn't meet our expectations and didn't have the expected return compared with the investments that were being made. As such, we have decided to terminate this series of contests.

 

Thank you all who supported us & joined us in the last few weeks! :) 

  • Thanks 1
  • Sad 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.