Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
HelperNate

Easter Contests @ Game

Recommended Posts

Posted (edited)

I have some contests planned for Easter Sunday for Game chat!

 

Date                 Time                                                                Game                         Host                    Prize

April 21            Approx. 5:30 PM GMT / 1:30 PM EDT       Gamebot*                 Staff                    1000 xats

April 21            6PM GMT / 2PM EDT                                   Hide and Seek*       Nathan                100 xats/q, total: 1000 xats

 

Events marked with a * are WIN 1 SKIP 1! Happy Easter from Game chat! Hope to see you there!

 

If you have any questions and/or possibly want to host an Easter contest of your own @ Game chat, you can message me here on the forum @HelperNate or find me on xat @ HelperNate (21299)! Have a nice Easter weekend!

Edited by HelperNate
  • Award 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.