Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
iDan

Tickle

Question

Hello everyone!

 

I learned that the authentication application was disabled (tickling), but everyone who had activated it on their accounts continued with them to show who clicked on them.

And I used to have my account blocked (tickling), I did not have access to it! Only then did I learn that they were incapacitated, but a few days before that happened, they attended to my ticket and turned it off (tickle). I would like to have the pleasure of knowing who clicks on me, so why do not they just let it go, or create a power to know who clicks on us ?!

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Tickle is going to be enabled back again soon with a new system. We'll have to wait a couple of weeks for an official announcement about it and a new system to enable it.

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

The question or questions in this topic have been answered and an answer has been marked. This topic is now closed.

 

If you have any other questions, please open a new topic.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.