Jump to content
HelperNate

Valentines weekend - win xats & powers

Recommended Posts

In 12 hours, the first event of this weekend's games will start! Currently there's no main event for Sunday, but for this weekend's games, we will have gamebot @ 7:30 PM GMT / 2:30 PM EST for both days and Saturday @ 9:00 PM GMT / 4:00 PM EST I will be hosting Frogger! Hope to see you there!

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.