Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
HelperNate

Halloween weekend 2017

Recommended Posts

What's up everyone? It'sssss HelperNate! HelperNate! Always here to help a good m8! And I have some events that will be taking place @ Game chat!

 

Date                  Time                                     Game                           Host                   Prize

October 14       7PM GMT / 3PM EST       Gamebot                      Staff                  1000 xats   

October 15       7PM GMT / 3PM EST       Gamebot                      Staff                  1000 xats

October 21       7PM GMT / 3PM EST       Gamebot                      Staff                  1000 xats

October 21       8PM GMT / 4PM EST       Trivia                            Nathan               260 xats/q, total 2600 xats

October 22       7PM GMT / 3PM EST       Gamebot                      Staff                  1000 xats

October 22       8PM GMT / 4PM EST       Pac-man                      Nathan              2000 xats

October 28       8PM GMT / 4PM EST       Make the Doodle        Ronal                 250 xats/q, total 2500 xats

October 29       8PM GMT / 4PM EST       Chat Event                   Ronal                 30 xats/q, total 900 xats

October 29       After previous event         Random Number        Ronal                 Halloween2, Arachnid, Trickortreat, Creepy, Nightmare, Reaper, Witch, Boo, Graveyard, Ghostmon, Nightmare, AllHallows

 

Trivia is win 1 skip 1

Donations: @Light_Yagami100 xats

I'd also like to thank @Ronalfor hosting for the weekend of October 28 and 29!

  • Like 3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
34 minutes ago, HelperNate said:

It'sssss HelperNate! HelperNate! Always here to help a good m8! (ill) 

October 21       8PM GMT / 4PM EST       Trivia                            Nathan               260 xats/q, total 2600 xats GetStrip5.php?c=S_sinister_50_50_c.png
Trivia is win 1 skip 1 GetStrip5.php?c=S_depressed_50_50_c.png

I'll try not to miss it this time... 

  • Like 1
  • Sad 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Luck to the participants and thanks for the help they provide to users of a community of xat to get xats, we know that in some countries it is very difficult to get such virtual coins but with your help you can do everything ..

Grateful for the help and once again luck to everyone!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 11/10/2017 at 2:02 AM, HelperNate said:

October 21       7PM GMT / 3PM EST       Gamebot                      Staff                  1000 xats

SmartLove94 (244010497)

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign in now
Sign in to follow this  

×