Jump to content
Chelly

Easter Event - xat.com/Game

Recommended Posts

10 hours ago, Chelly said:

Win limits - one win per day.

Β 

1 minute ago, QueenANIME said:

can we win more than once?

Yeah, you're able to win once a day.

Β 

Gamebot doesn't count as a winΒ since the prize will be distributed in rounds.

The trivia on FridayΒ for 10 easter will be 1 easter power per question, this won't count as a win either.

Β 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I think I will not miss the opportunity to participate in some of these, good luck to everyone!πŸ‡

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Congratulations to Kawaii on winning Make the Doodle!

Congratulations to @PayaΒ on winning Scramble!

Β 

Gameban tourney will be tomorrow at 6PM EST / 11PM GMT+1 instead of today.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

First contest starts at 8PM GMT+1 / 3PM EST

Second contest starts at 9PM GMT+1 / 4PM EST

Third contest starts at 10PM GMT+1 / 5PM EST

Namecolor contest starts at 11PM GMT+1 / 6PM EST

Β 

There will also be xats on the gamebot.

Β 

Β 

I'll add all the winners at the end of the day.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.