Jump to content
  • 1
MagicDesing

The paid user leaves if I transfer the name to another ID?

Question

Hello a query, I had paid user on one account, and when I bought a new ID, I transferred the name I had in the old one to the new one, could be that this is the reason I left the paid user on the other iD?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1

No, the "paid user" feature is attached to your xat ID. You can transfer your shortname freely, but if you delete your ID and register it again, paid user will be lost.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 1
Posted (edited)
8 minutes ago, Stif said:

No, the "paid user" feature is attached to your xat ID. You can transfer your shortname freely, but if you delete your ID and register it again, paid user will be lost.

Thank you.

Edited by MagicDesing
I'd done something wrong.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

The question or questions in this topic have been answered and an answer has been marked. This topic is now closed.

 

If you have any other questions, please open a new topic.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.