I would like to suggest a new feature for paid users. Since paid users can only do a few things within the support ticket system, I think paid users should be given this feature as well.
Basically with this feature, it would allow paid users to be taken to a page where they can recover their old PC/PM conversations. This is useful to paid users because what if someone is lying to others about something you said in PC/PM that isn't true?
With this feature you can go back to that conversation and keep it as a screenshot if you wish.
Or you can just use this feature to relive your memories with past conversations you had with someone special.
Hope you all like this suggestion!