Jump to content

Zoomey

Members
  • Content Count

    15
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

31 Good

About Zoomey

  • Birthday 08/30/2000

Personal Information

  • xat Username
    Zoomey

Recent Profile Visitors

1860 profile views
  1. How's life?

    1. Laming

      Laming

      life sucks

    2. Lunala

      Lunala

      what's life?

  2. General Information With Halloween quickly approaching, Game wants to get into the Halloween spirit! The winning background will be used for Halloween. Details & Guidelines Both an inner background and outer background must be provided Must have a matching button color Background must be publicly posted in comments Limit of 3 entries per person Be as creative as possible Prize Information First Place: Purple power, 5,000 xats & background featured on xat Game chat for Halloween Second Place: 1,000 xats Third Place: 500 xats This contest has been given permission to proceed & confirmed by Main Owner @HelperNate Prize Holder @Paul Judges @HelperNate @Zoomey @Stivee Deadline for Entries The contest will conclude 19th of October at 6pm EST // 11pm BST // 5pm CST Good luck to everyone!
  3. Zombey is here

  4. cough

    1. Shizuo

      Shizuo

      cough cough 

  5. Happy birthday !!

  6. Happy birthday !!

    1. Tiin

      Tiin

      Thank you ! (hug)

  7. Happy birthday !

  8. Happy birthday!

    1. Blacky

      Blacky

      Thanks Zoomey! (hug)

       

  9. Happy birthday!!

    1. iDan

      iDan

      Thank you!

  10. Happy birthday dude!

  11. Happy Birthday, Zoomey

  12. Happy Birthday!

  13. Happy bday!

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.